Admin Login

 
Premier Cooperative Fuel Prices
 


Fuel Prices:

Gasoline (10% Ethanol)- Call for current price
Dyed Diesel- Call for current price
Highway Clear- Call for current price
 
 
Prices are subject to change without notice
Call 217 781-2594 (Truman Langley) for pricing on Transports
 
To receive current fuel prices by e-mail or text message contact
Dave Kieffer at the Dewey office:
Phone  217-897-1111
or e-mail him at dkeiffer@premiercooperative.net

 

STAFF
Name Title Phone Email
 
 Dave Kieffer
Northern Regional Manager /
Fuel Division Manager
(217)278-0351 dkieffer@premiercooperative.net
 
 Zachary Ramage
Energy Specialist (217)749-2593 zramage@premiercooperative.net
 
 Jay Warfel
Fuel & Lubrication Specialist (217)493-9198 jwarfel@premiercooperative.net
 
 Garrett Bruns
Fuel & Lubrication Specialist /
Fuel Transportation Specialist
(217)898-0218 gbruns@premiercooperative.net
 
 Steve Weber
Fuel Transportation Specialist (646)342-4325 sweber@premiercooperative.net
 
 Mike Lubben
Fuel Transportation Specialist (815)383-2358  
 
 Mary Black
Billing (217)897-1111 mblack@premiercooperative.net
 
 Rick Hartman
Driver    
Phone: 217-897-1111
Fax: 217-897-1979
 
Copyright DTN. All rights reserved. Disclaimer.
Powered By DTN